Have you ever wondered who deleted you on Facebook? This app will show you!
Just install this application and we’ll send you a notification when someone unfriends you or block you!
You can customize how to see your friends list and also decide which notifications you want to receive!
It’s easy and simple!
Your friends list exists only on your mobile device – so your friends’ data will never be shared.
This application can’t show you who deletes you before it’s installed.
|Published||Dec 13, 2016|
Download Who deleted me on Facebook? 1.5.1 Now!
PLAY APK MIRROR
Who deleted me on Facebook? 1.5.1
Download 9.58 MB