? WhatsLov Smileys of Love 3.1.1 Apk

? WhatsLov Smileys of Love 3
0/5 No votes
--

Report this app




Description

Description

WHAT'S NEW ? !?
? HOT& SEXY PACK ? for adults lovers, now available!

? PROMOTIONAL OFFER: Our premium version without advertising is now available.

? GIFs are now compatible on WhatsApp.

GENERAL INFORMATIONS ???
? QUICKLY SHARE beautiful, high quality (HD) smileys, images and GIFs on any chat applications, for Free!

? ANY CHAT APPS. You can send them via WhatsApp, Facebook, Messenger, Instagram, VK, WeChat, LINE, Telegram, Bbm, Hotmail messenger, Viber, Skype, Allo, SnapChat, Twitter, Kik, KakaoTalk, IMO, Gmail, Email, MMS…

? COMPATIBILITY. You can send our smileys to Android or iPhone phones

?? PLAY. You can find some secrets to win points and compete with other players by using the application.?

ALL CATEGORIES +450 SMILEYS & GIFs??? .
? Mother's day: special page for this so special event.
? Love smiley faces: different smiley forms and colors, but all are lovely smileys
? Hearts pictures: beautiful hearts images, some hand drawn, some funny, some very artistic
? Gifts: a lot of gift pictures to send some virtual gift to your lover. Boxes, bags, candies or letters, you will surely find something
? Flowers: everyone likes flowers …especially on the valentine's day.
? Kisses: want to send a kiss?
? Symbols: some special love symbols including love astrology with special love zodiac signs
? Food: perfect mix between love and food
? Big event: marriage, rings, babies… Want to share an idea? 😉

THIS IS NOT POSSIBLE ??
⌨ THIS IS NOT AN ANDROID EMOJIS KEYBOARD APPLICATION.
? THIS IS NOT FOR TEXTING application. Because our smileys are not preloaded on all devices, they need to be sent as smileys images to ensure they can be sent and received by everyone. So, our smiley faces are sent as MMS (MMS pics) and not as SMS.

BIG THANK YOU to all artists??:
♡ Aha-Soft: www.aha-soft.com
♡ Daily Overview: www.dailyoverview.com
♡ Design Bolts: www.designbolts.com
♡ Icon8: www.icons8.com
♡ Icon Drawer team: www.icondrawer.com
♡ Iconka: www.iconka.com
♡ Icon Master: www.iconsmaster.com
♡ Kiro [2s-space]: www.2s-space.com
♡ Mirella Design: mirella-design.blogspot.de
♡ Seanau: www.seanau.com
♡ Succo Design: www.succodesign.it
♡ Visual Pharm: www.visualpharm.com

This application is not endorsed by or affiliated with WhatsApp Inc. WhatsApp Messenger, its name, trademark, and other aspects of the app are trademarked and owned by their respective owners.

? CONTACT US
Leave us a message for any ideas or questions:
? [email protected]
? http://www.shareitagain.co
?? Follow us
https://www.facebook.com/EmojiShareItAgain
https://www.instagram.com/whatsmiley/

SEE YOU SOON ON WhatsLOV!
♡☮ App made with love & fun ☮♡

What’s New

NEW : ???
✔? Hot & Sexy package: smileys and GIF for adults ?, lovers to spice up messages
✔ 3.2.1: fix GIF unsupported format bug with Messaging

?? CHRISTMAS COLLECTION ??
✔ ❄☃+60 smileys and GIF for Christmas & Happy New year 2017. ?? Exclusively! Santa Claus dancing.

FUNCTIONS
✔? Color background customization
✔? GIF format now OK on WhatsApp.
✔? Floating Icon integrated into all chat apps, including Messenger Chat head.

Developer
Published
Downloaded 500,000+ downloads
Type Application
Category Social
Version 3.1.1
Size 15.40 MB

Rating 4.32

Download ? WhatsLov Smileys of Love 3.1.1 Now!

PLAY APK MIRROR





? WhatsLov Smileys of Love 3.1.1
Download 15.40 MB

Visit on Playstore



Comments closed.