2017 Champion Trophy Schedule 1.0 Apk

0/5 No votes

Report this app


2017 Champion Trophy Schedule Apk

Package :com.YoungTech.ChampionsTrophy2017.ScheduleChampionsTrophy2017


CHAMPION TROPHY 2017 SCHEDULE ICC WORLD CUP app is all you need to get information about all upcoming cricket matches of icc t20 cricket.

ICC Champions Trophy schedule 2017 begins in June 2017 when top eight teams (as per ICC T20 cricket Rankings) meet in England for the knockout tournament during the two week period where each team play the other team in the group at least one time.
The eight teams of icc cricket will be divided into two groups, Group A and Group B and each team plays at least 3 teams beside the warm-up round that usually consists of a total of 5-6 matches in total.
The icc tournament is scheduled to be played from 1st June 2017 till 19th of June but the detailed fixture is yet to be announced by the ICC T20 cricket.
A total of 8 teams including Australia, India, New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka, England, Bangladesh, and Pakistan will participate.
Bangladesh replaces West Indies while there is still no place for the associate teams in this year icc Champions Trophy edition.
icc Champions Trophy 2017 schedule lists fixtures and time table of all matches, dates, venues and timing of icc matches in GMT, local times in England and PKT time in Pakistan (Pakistan local time).

The app is designed for simple and intuitive schedule of icc 2017 world cup.

This application is for Cricket Lovers of icc t20 cricket world cup 2017.
Is it accurate to say that you are excited for the cricket tournament of icc Champions Trophy?
Are you going to take after your team’s way to brilliance in icc champions trophy?
Download this app now for free and check out offline schedule of icc 2017 t20 to see when your team takes the field in ICC cricket 2017!


★ Offline schedule of icc champions trophy T20 Cricket
★ Venues and time of cricket matches of icc 2017
★ Easy-to-understand schedule of icc cricket
★ All 8 Cricket teams of icc T20 cricket
★ Group Stages of icc T20
★ Start Time of ICC T20

⦿ Group A of ICC Cricket
♦ Australia
♦ Bangladesh
♦ England
♦ New Zealand

⦿ Group B of ICC Cricket
♦ India
♦ Pakistan
♦ South Africa
♦ Sri Lanka

We would appreciate your valuable feedback. If you like this icc champions trophy 2017 schedule app then share with others.

This is an unofficial 3rd party app, not affiliated with ICC or the Champions Trophy tournament in any way!

Downloaded 10,000+ downloads
Type Application
Version 1.0
Size 2.36 MB

Rating 4.27

Download 2017 Champion Trophy Schedule 1.0 Apk

Play Apk Mirror

2017 Champion Trophy Schedule Apk

Download 2.36 MB


Comments closed.