Sniper Shooter Stickman Fury 2.2.9 Apk

Sniper Shooter Stickman Fury 2
0/5 No votes
--

Report this app




Description

Sniper Shooter Stickman Fury Apk

Package :com.fungame.snipershooterstickman1

Description

Welcome to Sniper Shooter Stickman 1 Fury – Now Kill Shot Bravo – The best action game for Android mobile !

If you like hitman, this is a rpg shooting game Fit for you.

Not Sniper 3D , this is a elite shooter American stickman 2D.

Do you want to test your reaction with Kill Shot ?

Use Kung Fu with gun be like Japanese Ninja or China martial-art Master.

Pick up a gun and counter strike a hundred , a thousand stickmen hunter, a million SWAT enemy. Let attack all striker to defend.

Fast, faster , fastest !

Don’t need be a sniper, a gunner, a gun shooter , and have not to run, you only need tap tap and tap to destroy all enemies in stickman war. Play game and join in endless cartoon wars because enemies will revenge you anytime .

********* How to play *************

– You must destroy killer stickmen from Top, Middle , Bottom at screen.

– Contract : 100 point = 10 coins.

– Kill a thief ( ninja stickman ) you earn 5 coins.

– Use coins to buy modern weapons in the arsenal (shop).

****** Weapon System *************

Many guns in CS or CF !!!!!

– Pistol ( Desert Eagle)

– Colt

– AK-47

– Laser

– M60 (machine 60)

– M4A1 (The gun is used in most United States Army)

– Shot Gun (Hunting gun)

– Sniper Rifle

– Paintball

– Uzi

****** Feature ******

– You can choose so many weapon to destroy enemy.

– You can customise your stickman with thousand of costume ( Stickman Soccer Super Stars, Rambo, Soldier, Goku, Cowboy, the Ghost…)

– Compare score with all people on the world.

– Reach top of the world with world ranking system.

– Play game anywhere and anytime ! Because Sniper Shooter Stickman 1 Fury doesn’t require you always online. You can play it in the plane, in the subway, in the car on the road, even in a temple. OK ? Just simply is offline game !

*********************************************

****************Coming soon*******************

– Multiplayer online (It will have a league for all stickman)!

******************NOTE ***************************

* This game is so amazing so you shouldn’t play game 2 or 3 hours / day to keep your health.

* In game , have a blood scenes and violence. You may want to keep away it from your kids , younger boys and girls. Even anger men shouldn’t also play it .

*********************************************

Let choose the coolest costume, most beautiful fashion , the strongest weapon and show your friends !

Let’s download game, start combat and join in battle with Sniper Shooter Stickman 1 Edition Fury by Fun Team Game for Free NOW!

************************************CONTACT US****************************************

We always try to perfect our product for our user. We want more ideas from you. Please contact us :

Visit our Offical site at: http://www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/www.onegame.mobi
Follow us on Google+ at: https://plus.google.com/114115781285091144043/posts
Check out our Video and game trailer at :
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClnhvh3fO2b5WEkox-7tUpg
Privacy Policy : http://onegame.mobi/policy
Top Action Game : http://en.onegame.mobi/action-game
Top Adventure Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/adventure-game
Top Arcade Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/arcade-game
Top Puzzle Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/puzzle-game
Top Strategy Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/strategy-game
Top Racing Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/racing-game
Top Sport Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/sport-game
Top RPG Game: http://en.onegame.mobi/rpg-game
Email contact: [email protected]
Feedback: http://en.onegame.mobi/contact

What’s New

– Now earn coins easier
– Improve performance
– Fix bugs
Developer
Published
Downloaded 50,000+ downloads
Type Game
Category Action
Version 2.2.9
Size 33.87 MB

Rating 4.27

Download Sniper Shooter Stickman Fury 2.2.9 Apk

Play Apk Mirror



Sniper Shooter Stickman Fury Apk

Download 33.87 MB

Playstore



Comments closed.