WhatsLov Smileys of Love Apk

3.3.0

Playapk
0/5 No votes
Developer
Share It Again
Version
3.3.0
Updated
Apr 13, 2017
Size
15.60 MB
Get it on
Google Play

Report this app




Description

WhatsLov Smileys of Love Apk

Package :com.shareitagain.whatslov.app

This application is for all lovers and all those who want to send messages of love, friendship and tenderness. The Application is regularly updated.

????????????GENERAL INFORMATIONS
???? FREE: Share great smileys, stickers and GIFs for free!
???? LARGE CHOICE: +650 emoji, images. Diverse styles and themes.
???? ANY CHAT APPS : WhatsApp, Facebook, Messenger, Instagram, VK, WeChat, LINE, Telegram, Bbm, Hotmail messenger, Viber, Skype, Allo, SnapChat, Twitter, Kik, KakaoTalk, IMO, Gmail, Email, MMS…
☎ ANY PHONES. You can send our smileys towards Android or iPhone phones
???? SPECIAL PACKAGES to download for free or to purchase.
???? PLAY. You can find some secrets to win points and compete with other players ????

???????????? OUR CATEGORIES
???? Artistic Hearts
???? Red Hearts
???? Emoji of heart
???? Love Smilies
✍ Comics-stickers: I love you …
???? Animals stickers: panda, cat, teddy bear …
???? Celebrations: Wedding, birth …
???? Gifts: boxes, flowers …
???? Holidays: Happy Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day
???? Sweets: candy, chocolate, …
❤ Black and white
???? Kisses: Mouths, couples …
♉ Symbols: astrology, zodiac signs…
???? Animated: all GIFs

WhatsLov Smileys of Love Apk

THIS IS NOT AN ANDROID EMOJIS KEYBOARD APPLICATION.
???? THIS IS NOT FOR TEXTING application. Because our smileys are not preloaded on all devices, they need to be sent as smileys images to ensure they can be sent and received by everyone. So, our smiley faces are sent as MMS (MMS pics) and not as SMS.

????????????BIG THANK YOU to all artists:
♡ Aha-Soft: www.aha-soft.com
♡ Daily Overview: www.dailyoverview.com
♡ Design Bolts: www.designbolts.com
♡ Icon8: www.icons8.com
♡ Icon Drawer team: www.icondrawer.com
♡ Iconka: www.iconka.com
♡ Icon Master: www.iconsmaster.com
♡ Kiro [2s-space]: www.2s-space.com
♡ Mirella Design: mirella-design.blogspot.de
♡ Seanau: www.seanau.com
♡ Succo Design: www.succodesign.it
♡ Visual Pharm: www.visualpharm.com

This application is not endorsed by or affiliated with WhatsApp Inc. WhatsApp Messenger, its name, trademark, and other aspects of the app are trademarked and owned by their respective owners.

????????CONTACT US
???? [email protected]
???? http://www.shareitagain.co

???????? Follow us
https://www.facebook.com/EmojiShareItAgain
https://www.instagram.com/whatsmiley/

SEE YOU SOON !
♡☮ App made with love & fun ☮♡

What’s New

???? New stickers of Happy mother’s day
???? New function to make swipe background colours
Developer Share It Again
Published Apr 13, 2017
Downloaded 500,000+ downloads
Type Application
Category Social
Version 3.3.0
Size 15.60 MB
Rating 4.37

Samosa app telugu dialogues

Comments closed.